常见问题

有问题吗?请浏览如下问题,看看我们是否已为您的问题给出答案。如果没有,请联系我们,我们很乐意帮助!

 

贵球场的果岭费用是多少?

我们采用“动态定价模型”收费,因此果岭费用会随着每天、每周、每月和每个季节内都有所不同,确保您获得合适的果岭价格与时间。请登录到在线预订价目单,了解全部的开球时间与果岭费用,或联系高尔夫销售部。

 

贵球场有没有高尔夫俱乐部?我是否可申请加入?

卡林顿公园俱乐部于2013年年底将其总部迁入鹰岭。鹰岭卡林顿公园俱乐部是一个待人亲切,令人感觉宾至如归的俱乐部,积极举办各种活动与比赛。请登录到会员服务页面,了解更多关于我们的高尔夫活动超值套餐和如何加入俱乐部的信息!

 

任何人都可以在鹰岭打高尔夫吗?

当然可以。首先,我们是一个向公众开放的高尔夫球场,只要球场中还有空位可用,每一个遵守高尔夫常规礼仪的球手都能参加。

 

我是一个社会高尔夫团体的主管,我可怎样为我们的团队组织一场比赛?

一年四季我们都会接待许多社会团体和高尔夫俱乐部来鹰岭球场打球。我们不仅提供一流的设施与球场,也提供超值的套餐餐饮服务。我们常年为多场比赛提供优惠价格,请去社会团体活动信息页面了解更多详情。

 

衣着方面有规定吗?

鹰岭球场的着装标准要求衣着“帅气而休闲” - 即在球场及俱乐部都必需穿戴整洁。高尔夫球鞋要求有软鞋钉(禁止金属鞋钉)。

 

鹰岭球场是一种什么“规格”的高尔夫球场?

鹰岭是一个18洞锦标赛球场,位于澳大利亚首屈一指的高尔夫地区——莫宁顿半岛的中心。此处地形被当地称为“杯型地带”,其特点为多沙的丘陵地形,常有树木稀疏的高尔夫球场建于此类地形上。鹰岭球场一直都被评选为维多利亚州最好的公共球场之一,其壮观的周边景色令初来乍到的球手惊喜不已。各种精心的布置令整个球场的景色壮丽宜人, 它不仅提供独特的挑战,而且经测试证明也非常适合高尔夫比赛,让球手们来了还想再来。本球场的设计考虑到了水平不同的各种球手,激励精准玩家,但这里可为所有高尔夫球手提供一天的精彩活动。来看看鹰岭一流的三杆洞,每个三杆短洞均有不同设计;还有精心修剪的圣安娜沙发草球道,种植于2007年以减少球场用水,如今则提供了完美的打球地表面。

 

贵球场有球车车队吗?

是的,我们确实有超过50辆的庞大球车队!对于大众球手,我们可提供“步行”和“分享球车”两种费率,欲了解更多信息,请登录在线预订页面或联系高尔夫销售部。

 

我可以在球场上走一走吗?

可以,您可以步行或者乘坐球车。出于安全考虑,球场禁止非球手随意散步,但如果高尔夫销售部同意,非球手也可以陪同正在打高尔夫球的团体。

 

我可以在线预订一场高尔夫吗?

可以,您随时都可以在线预订高尔夫,而且我们为了感谢您在线预订,一般都会提供优惠!

 

我可以报名参加高尔夫培训课程吗?

可以。本球场的常驻职业球手提供私人培训课程和培训项目,参加者需要预约。如欲了解更多信息,请联系高尔夫销售部。

 

我可以租用鹰岭来举行我的商务、圣诞或年终聚会吗?

当然可以,我们为您安排的圣诞或年终活动精彩万分,令人称绝!晚间活动可以按您的要求,既可办得简约得体也可办得隆重周全,配上精美的餐饮服务、靓丽的场地布置,专业的服务人员和一系列其他的娱乐助兴选项(高尔夫赌球类娱乐活动,如奖金为100万澳元的单杆进洞挑战赛等)可供选购,立即联系我们预订并确认您的高尔夫日期。

 

我在寻找某种奖励员工的方式,贵球场可以帮忙吗?

当然可以,我们可以安排一系列精彩的活动让您回报您的顶尖团队,从企业高尔夫团体活动到奖金为100万澳元的单杆进洞挑战赛。您也可联系我们商谈购买礼品券事宜(此类礼品券可用作极好的奖励品)。

 

贵球场能提供哪些种类的企业高尔夫日活动?

您可查看我们的企业高尔夫活动日信息,也可索取一份所有企业团体套餐选项的完整副本;我们提供的各种活动套餐,从配有午餐盒的一场简单高尔夫球到讲究排场的“红地毯”式高尔夫活动,应有尽有。请联系我们的“活动预订”团队定制您所要求的“精彩一天”!

 

我需要为早餐研讨会租用一个会场,贵球场可以提供吗?

可以,我们经常安排早餐研讨会,可提供多个包括大舞厅在内的多功能场地及一系列餐饮选项,供您选择。请立即联系我们的“活动预订”团队,讨论您的要求。

 

我非常渴望在鹰岭举行婚礼......

我们衷心祝贺您已订婚!鹰岭就是一个艳惊四座的婚礼举办场地:我们的大舞厅、新娘休息室,尽收眼底的花园和湖泊的壮丽美景,再加上我们致力于提供杰出的服务和卓越的品质,这些都使鹰岭无与伦比。您可查看我们特设的婚礼专门网站,若想获得更多信息及安排实地考察,请联系我们的“活动预订”团队。

Frequently asked questions

Got a question? Take a look through the questions below to see if we have already got an answer for you. If not, contact us and we'll be happy to help!

 

How much are your green fees?

Our green fees vary across the day, week, month and season as we use a 'dynamic pricing model' to ensure you get the price and time that suits you. Head to our online booking sheet for the full range of tee-times and green-fees or contact the Golf Shop.

 

Do you have a membership and can I apply?

At the end of 2013, Carrington Park Club moved their home base to Eagle Ridge. 'The Carrington Park Club' at Eagle Ridge is a friendly and welcoming Club with active social events and competitions. Head to our membership page for more information about our great value Golf packages and how to join!

 

Can anyone play at Eagle Ridge?

Absolutely. We are, first and foremost, a public access course and everyone who observes normal golf etiquette can play whenever there is a spot available!

 

I run a social golf group, how do I organise a game for us?

We welcome lots of social groups and golf clubs to Eagle Ridge during the year. We offer a great facility and course and our food and drinks packages are terrific value. We offer discounts for multiple games during the year so check out our social groups information page.

 

Is there a dress code?

The Eagle Ridge dress code is ‘smart & relaxed’ - a neat standard of attire is requested on the course and in the Clubhouse. Soft spikes on golf shoes are required (no metal spikes please).

 

What golf course 'style' is Eagle Ridge?

Eagle Ridge is an 18-hole, championship course in the heart of the Mornington Peninsula, Australia’s premier golf region. The landscape is known locally as “the Cups” and features sand-based hilly terrain common to links golf. Consistently rated amongst the best public-access courses in Victoria, Eagle Ridge surprises newcomers with its spectacular surrounds. The heavily featured and landscaped layout offers a unique challenge and a fair test of golf, and keeps players coming back for more. Designed to cater for all handicaps, the course rewards accuracy and offers all golfers a great day out. Watch for Eagle Ridge's superb par 3 holes, each offering a different take on short-hole design, and the immaculately groomed Santa-Ana couch fairways, now planted in 2007 to reduce water usage and now offering the perfect playing surface.

 

Do you have a cart fleet?

Indeed we do, we have a 50 strong fleet of them in fact! For public golfers, we offer both 'walking' and 'shared cart' rates via our online bookings page or contact the Golf Shop for more information.

 

Can I walk the course?

Yes, you can walk or take a cart. Casual walking (i.e. non-golfers) is not permitted on the course due to safety concerns, but a non-golfer may accompany a playing group with the consent of the Golf Shop.

 

Can I book my game online?

Yes, book your game online at any time, usually with a discount as our thanks for doing so!

 

Can I get golf lessons?

Yes, you can. Our resident professional runs private lessons and clinics by appointment. Call the Golf Shop for more information.

 

Can I hold my business, Christmas or End of Year party at Eagle Ridge?

We can put on a Christmas or End Of Year function to knock your socks off! Evening functions can be as simple or elaborate as you like – with excellent food, beautiful spaces, professional staff and a great range of additional entertainment options (casino theme, $1 million hole-in-one comps etc) to choose from, why not contact us today and lock in your date?

 

I  am looking for ways to reward staff - can you help?

Absolutely, from a corporate golf event to a swanky evening function with a $1 million hole-in-one shootout prize, we can put on a wonderful event to reward your top team. Talk to us about purchasing gift certificates as well (they make great incentive prizes!).

 

What kind of corporate golf days and events do you offer?

Head to our corporate golf day information and request a full copy of all of your package options – you can choose from simple golf and lunchbox packages through to a ‘red carpet’ package with all the bells and whistles. Contact our Events team about customising your day to your requirements!

 

I need a venue for a breakfast seminar, can you assist?

Yes, we often run breakfast seminars and have a number of flexible spaces, including our Ballroom, as well as a range of catering options. Contact our Events team today to discuss your requirements.

 

I'd love to get married at Eagle Ridge...

Congratulations on your engagement! Eagle Ridge is a simply stunning wedding venue – our Ballroom, Bridal Retreat and spectacular views over our gardens and lakes are beautiful and our commitment to exceptional service and quality is unsurpassed. We have a website totally devoted to weddings so take a look there and contact our Events team for more information and to arrange and inspection.